top of page

Street Style

Street style is definitely my favorite fashion. I just love boots, spikes, faux fur, and casual wear clothings. My favorite street style looks are mostly done by Sabrina Carpenter and Selena Gomez. In my favorite Sabrina Carpenter look, Sabrina is wearing a printed tank top that has a turtleneck. Her skinny jeans are tucked into her fringed black boots. She ties it all together with a faux fur vest. I like how the shirt pops, even from underneath the thick layer of black fur. The vest matches with the boots and contrasts with the summer feel of the floral shirt.

Another of my favorite street style looks goes to Selena Gomez and her casual looks. Below is my favorite outfit, a simple white shirt with olive skinny jeans. She accessorized the casual look with sunglasses and a black tote. Selena wears black sneakers and no jewelry. I like the simplicity of the outfit. The dark color palette somehow makes the look more expensive. I also like the loose braid in her hair. Because of the simplicity of it, it's an outfit that is easy to recreate and personalize.

bottom of page